Lucas Brothers 

Affectionately nicknamed the Crayola Gang this is a comedy series at heart centering around a crazy family and the matriarch Ida Sue.  At least eight books in total of this series are planned.  


The books are listed in reading order. Click on the titles for purchasing and platform information.

Follow Jordan On Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to


Third parties, including Amazon and Facebook, may use cookies and other technologies to collect or receive information from this website and elsewhere on the internet and use that information to provide measurement services and target ads.

© 2019 Jordan Marie